Roundhouse. | Design + Kitchens + Living
Roundhouse Kitchen Design create innovative, beautiful and functional kitchens and furniture that has a contemporary aesthetic and timeless elegance. Learn more.
kitchen design, bespoke kitchens, made to measure kitchens, handmade kitchens, made in britain, luxury kitchens, modern kitchens, contemporary kitchens, architectural kitchens,
3273
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-3273,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.9,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

SHOWROOMS & CONTACTS

FIND US

To see how Roundhouse could bring out the best in your home, call or visit any of our UK showrooms, or send an email to info@roundhousedesign.com.

We offer an initial planning service free of charge: just bring along drawings, if you have them, or measurements.

OPENING TIMES

Monday to Friday

9.30am–6.00pm

Saturday

10.00am–5.00pm

SHOWROOMS

Wigmore

11 Wigmore Street

London

w1u 1pe

t 020 7297 6220

E: wigmore@roundhousedesign.com

Head Office and Showroom

Fulham

857 Fulham Road

London

sw6 5hj

t 020 7736 7362

E: fulham@roundhousedesign.com

Richmond

380 Richmond Road

London

tw1 2dx

t 020 8744 9993

E: richmond@roundhousedesign.com

Guildford

5 Trinity Gate

Epsom Road

Guildford

gu1 3jL

t 01483 573 584

E: guildford@roundhousedesign.com

Cheltenham

12 Montpellier Arcade

Cheltenham

gl50 1su

t 01242521900

E: cheltenham@roundhousedesign.com

Clapham

95 Nightingale Lane

London

sw12 8nx

t 020 7471 8834

E: clapham@roundhousedesign.com

FACTORY

Malvern

Orion house

Spring Lane South

Malvern

Worcestershire

wr14 1at

t 01684567323





Roundhouse Design Ltd

Registered Number

3207868 (England & Wales)