Contact Roundhouse Design
Roundhouse Kitchen Design create innovative, beautiful and functional kitchens and furniture that has a contemporary aesthetic and timeless elegance. Learn more.
kitchen design, bespoke kitchens, made to measure kitchens, handmade kitchens, made in britain, luxury kitchens, modern kitchens, contemporary kitchens, architectural kitchens,
3273
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-3273,qode-quick-links-1.0,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

CONTACT US

To see how Roundhouse could bring out the best in your home, call or visit any of our UK showrooms, or send an email to info@roundhousedesign.com.
We offer an initial planning service free of charge: just bring along drawings, if you have them, or measurements.

SHOWROOMS

Wigmore street

Head Office and Showroom
11 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1PE
T: 020 7297 6220
E: wigmore@roundhousedesign.com

Clapham

95 Nightingale Lane
London
SW12 8NX
T: 020 7471 8834
E: clapham@roundhousedesign.com

Richmond

380 Richmond Road
London
TW1 2DX
T: 020 8744 9993
E: richmond@roundhousedesign.com

Guildford

5 Trinity Gate
Epsom Road
Guildford
GU1 3JL
T: 01483 573 584
E: guildford@roundhousedesign.com

Fulham

857 Fulham Road
London
SW6 5HJ
T: 020 7736 7362
E: fulham@roundhousedesign.com

Cheltenham

12 Montpellier Arcade
Cheltenham
GL50 1SU
T: 01242 521 900
E: cheltenham@roundhousedesign.com

FACTORY

Malvern

Orion house
Spring Lane South
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 1AT
T: 01684567323

PRESS OFFICE

Roundhouse regularly receives coverage, visit our Press page. Contact press@roundhousedesign.com

TRADE ENQUIRY

Contact sales@roundhousedesign.com for more information.

Roundhouse Design Ltd  Registered Number  3207868 (England & Wales)