Contact us

To see how Roundhouse could bring out the best in your home call or visit any of our UK showrooms, or send an email to info@roundhousedesign.com.

Showrooms

WIGMORE STREET

Head Office and Showroom
11 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1PE

020 7297 6220
wigmore@roundhousedesign.com

CLAPHAM

95 Nightingale Lane
London
SW12 8NX

020 7471 8834
clapham@roundhousedesign.com

GUILDFORD

15 Trinity Gate
Epsom Road
Guildford
GU1 3JQ

01483 573 584
guildford@roundhousedesign.com

RICHMOND

380 Richmond Road
London
TW1 2DX

020 8744 9993
richmond@roundhousedesign.com

FULHAM

857 Fulham Road
London
SW6 5HJ

020 7736 7362
fulham@roundhousedesign.com

CHELTENHAM

12 Montpellier Arcade
Cheltenham
GL50 1SU

01242 521 900
cheltenham@roundhousedesign.com

Factory

MALVERN

Orion house
Spring Lane South
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 1AT

01684567323

Press Office

For all press enquiries, please contact Hugo Rawlins.

Contact hugo@rawlinsgeorge.co.uk

Trade Enquiry

Contact sales@roundhousedesign.com for more information.